Introduce Yourself

Dear steemit Community,

My Name is Lars Screenpicture and this is my first Post on this Network. So I would like to introduce my Self. I ‘am from Berlin, Germany and basicly a DSLR Camera Guy who likes DIY Projects and building Things. The reason I ‘am here is to share Ideas, Projects and Thoughts. And not at least I ‘am really interestet in Blockchain and every other Future Technologie.

IMG_1971-01-01-04-06.jpeg

"When it's exhausting, it’s not important."

This quote that I heard recently, reminded me of the Art. What is it all About? I Think Creating added value. We live in wonderful times of Digital communication. Everyone is potentially able to communicate with every one in the world within seconds. Exchange ideas, solve problems. Let yourself be inspired. multiplied many times over, In contrast to times without Digital communication. Nowadays even someone from a developing country can overcome all borders and participate from the Digital Revolution, cause of the Internet Knowledge is more available than ever before, and the fast exchange makes the progress faster and faster.

aviary-image-1493900233571-02.jpeg

Tecpicture is a DIY youtube Channel wich I 'am experimenting with. The Picture shows a Simple Project with only two Hardware-Store Components. This Thing is Absolutly Awesome. The foam rubber makes it feel and look nice and the metal bracket makes it qualitively heavy and stable. It is absolutely worth it and when you upgrade it, you can even use it for your Xbox One or PlayStation 4 controller.

IMG_20171027_160635-01-01.jpeg

Screenpicture is obviously composed of the two words screen and picture. And this is whats it is all about nowadys. People are non stop watching screens. When i got my first DSLR and watched the display while filming, i was amaized and i still am. Every day. Cinematogrphy looks better than reality. I came up with the name Screenpicture back in 2012, when i had to decite, how to name my Video website. I Think it's still a nice Name.

Thank for reading.
Maybe see you soon

Lars Entrich

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, follow me!

No follow for follow

Welcome @screenpicture ,

what a great introduction! From the 1 day I've been here and have been looking around, I think in you will fit in quite well.

I hope you enjoy your stay as much as I do

🐺 @wolv

nice intro...Welcome to the community...

Welcome to the steemit community ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65