Hello Steemit, hello world!

Hi, all, I am Scott from China. Nice to meet you here. I believe Steemit is a great platform for people that come from every corner of the world to communicate, get to know each other and make friends.

I am new here and eager to explore the world, also I'd love to share Chinese culture with all of you. I am 28 years old and currently working for a Chinese company (Zealot) that sells Bluetooth speakers and headphones. I am living in Shenzhen, China. If you come to Shenzhen, I am happy to be your guide.

Since I am not a native English speaker, I may express myself in a strange manner, let's call it "Chinglish" at the moment. I am too excited to type out more.

See you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @scottsun! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good Luck, Welcome

Thank you so much. :)

Congratulations @scottsun, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @scottsun, nice to see you on steemit :) Great post, i like it! :) PS. You may like to follow me ... @szkolnatv

Thank you and following you

hello... excited to see your "chinglish" here😊😉 .. followed you already, follow me too please. thanks

Thank you and followed back.

Welcome scottsun, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Cant wait to here this chinglish you speak of lol ok well welcome to steemit, I make funny vids, enjoy!

Here is my first upvote to you to help you get started! and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Thank you and following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46