You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Married Couples Are Doing it As Much As We Are?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemit is a mirror of our world - money bags tells that you need to find your passion and work hard, while they make money. That's it. 😈

Steem blockchain does not have a working economical model and reward pool is crippled. Take it or leave it.

The good point is that you can post some stuff while you hodl your crypto assets. Many other shitcoins does not even have a blockchain of their own. 😂

Sort:  

For a dude who doesn’t have a lot to say, you sure do pick good times to say the right things. Well said, scorer! Thanks!

So that’s how the reward pool works.. it doesn’t, got it! Eh, are you registered on any other platforms?

Thanks for stopping by @scorer! It’s always a pleasure hearing from you. And thank you for the Resteem, sir! Enjoy the best week of the year. 😉

Yes, I have registered in many STEEM forks, but I do not hang around there. It's like Bitcoin and forks. I took some airdrops and invested some money, but that's it. I stick to STEEM and play with it. 💰

The only reason for posting here is if you like to do it and want to become a member of community. When STEEM makes new highs and everybody jumps in - you are going to have all those bells and whistles - they have to start from zero.

I have a gut feeling that STEEM will make it. I'm here to witness it. ✌️

I don’t think you realize how valuable this short conversation has been. I think next time I feel the need to throw a tantrum three tantrums I’ll just come lean on you for a minute. 👍🏿

Thanks for sticking around @scorer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30