Hello steemit. Let`s me my introduce

1516753539021[1].png

halo steemit.com introduce my name scooteris i was born on 12 / 10.1997

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic Aceh

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 6 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@scooterist

Sort:  

They say risk only comes from not knowing what you are doing.

welcome to steemit community

thanks bradher

hello and welcome @scooterist~~

halo thanks you after your comen
like good coomen

Hi, welcome to steemit dear. Good luck to you

hay thanks you very mouc

welcome to steemit

hi, thanks you my sister

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32