Introducing myself, Scintilla a spark of hope for things yet to come

Hi Steemian's, my name is Laura and i am very excited to be part of whatever this is!
Just a quick background on myself, i have worked in the education system for many years both in primary (junior) and secondary schools before turning my focus to E.S.L (English as a second language) to adult migrants and also as an Italian teacher. Since meeting my partner and giving birth to two beautiful children i have since left the teaching profession, only to tutor Italian to secondary school children in my spare time.
My partner has a background in business and we are now both actively learning all we can on the changing environment of global economics, in particular, everything crypto and blockchain technology!! !
2014-12-12 20.32.53.jpg
We have enjoyed reading your stories on Steemit so far and look forward to learning more every day as we get deeper into our journey and grow. There are some truly inspiring stories we have read so far and this just proves the power of how strong social media can be.
We live in Melbourne,Australia, which we enjoy immensely but we also travel extensively and enjoy meeting people from all kinds of diverse and interesting backgrounds. Our children also love to travel with us when school holidays arrive!
![2016-11-18 15.09.54.jpg]
()
We look forward to reading more about you interesting Steemian's very soon so until then,Buon Natale a tutti!! (Merry Christmas everybody)
Laura2014-12-25 11.44.26.jpg

Sort:  

Wow great stuff and welcome to Steemit! Hope you find everything you need and if you have any questions contact @lovecoins. image

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

welcome @scintilla ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81