Introducing myself to a bunch of people that might have somehow something in common...here I am guys, Schnitzler!

Some thoughts, some mind games, some logics and some bullshit about things happening in an around me, seen with (not so) sharp eyes and quite some reflection.

I decided relatively soon in my life to detach myself from society´s convention and try to find my own way.
Well, it was not the straight way...this u all might know from your own experiences...but the straight way brings you nowhere but straight into a wooden box, somewhere underground. You see nothing but Potemkin villages, built from those who built the straight way! You know,who has built the straight ways in Germany? I guess you know who claimed to have invented the famous Autobahn?!?!
And the same kind of people is building those straight ways for us to walk along directly into the Undertaker´s office! He has already prepared the contract...
But ja, most of you here will know and might also have decided to leave that roa on a certain point...an ounce of FREE brain leads either off that road or turn by purpose into direction of the next traffic barrier!
Finger´s crossed!

As this is just an indroduction...I will keep it short today and ask your appologies for my typos...maybe I can compensate your pain coming from them from time to time with a smile, resulting from my posts!

Have a great day...!

Der Schnitzler

Sort:  

now - that u are introduced, i'm eager what you'll come up with next :P

oh, lord cass is "eager" :) I am honored...!
As soon as i can spare more than 5 minutes I will contribute again!
Deadlines are chasing me worse right now than intelligencew agencies are hunting free minds :)

Nice to have you around!

Thanks! Nice I found that place!!!!

cool to see you joining! Nice u followed my recommendation! u'll get addicted soon :P

well, I am truely easy to become addicted to good thing, but we will talk about that another day...!!!!
But i guess I am gonna be more dedicated than addicted...well a dedication is pretty much the some than an addiction!

Ok, delete

Well, I am truely easy to becomme dedicated...

E.g. I am addic...dedicated in playing with words..it works better in my mothertounge but, ja...

Have a nice time guys!

cu soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43