My introduction post. Who is @schneidor?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey good people,

I haven't yet posted an introduction post. It is weekend and I thought I do this post now.

I'm a german blogger that shares his biggest passions like computer science, tech, math, games and slowly growing... the crypto world. In this post I'll share with you some private background. Smth. I don't plan to do often.

Who am I?

I'm 30 years old, living in south germany, close to Stuttgart. I'm not sportive and...I'm probably the definition of a nerd. I studied mathematics and focused on computer science afterwards. I am full hearted gamer and series junky. If you want to compare me with one of the nerds of big bang... It would most likely be Leonard.


test.jpg

Most recent big event in my life

Recently, my most exciting experience was my visit to Singapore.

Sadly, I wasn't there for vacation but for a conference. Nevertheless it was an awesome experience and a wonderful journey. If u are interested in a image series. Hit me up in the comments.

The next upcoming big event

The next big event in my live is the finish of my PhD in the next week. Working for more than 4 years on that and it looks like it is about to be done soon. After that I have to move and start a new job. It will be a very intersting year 2017.

That's it. That's my introduction post. Feel free to leave me a comment.
And if you are intersted in some of my posts? Check out my most recent gaming hardware post on GPUs (click me) and PPUs (click me).

(Btw. I stopped upvoting for myself. I upvote only other posts and the guys and girls that leave comments on my posts. click me)
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmZNsGLs9R3hCCqDkBGhGCxCGn7jZsqzeGXKoSwKPAQVoo/image.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @schneidor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thx :) and here is a tip/upvote

welcome Schneidor to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

welcome to steemit my friend :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to steemit dear friend @schneidor, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. We look forward to your mathematics tutorials here in steemit.

Great that you have introduced yourself, otherwise I may not have seen you :)

Honorable that you have not self voted.

better late than never, welcome to the #steemit family!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Upvoted... Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52