Steemfest Amsterdam, it's time for my introduction post

Hello Steemians,

now that I'm back from the amazing Steemfest in Amsterdam, it is really the right time to do my introduction post.

My name is Frank and I'm a self-employed software developer from Germany. Until last week I was still not sure about writing a post on Steemit. But the awesome community of the Steemians and the potenial of Steemit convinced me to participate.

SCHERERF

Steemfest - Conference, Workshops, Party

Day 0: On the road - destination Amsterdam
On the road - destination Amsterdam

Day 0: Check-In at VOLKS HOTEL
VOLKSHOTEL

Day 0: Party
OPENING PARTY

Day 1: Breakfast room at the 7th floor
BREAKFAST ROOM

Day 1: Sunset on the boat trip to Tobacco Theatre
BOAT TRIP SUNSET

Day 1: Arrival at the Tobacco Theatre
ARRIVAL TOBACCO THEATRE

Day 1: Opening Session with Ned
OPENING SESSION NED

Day 1: The Studio 'altar decoration'
OPENING SESSION NED

Day 1: Sometimes the candies can be enlightening :-)
CANDIES

Day 1: View over Amsterdam with some reflections of the party in the hotel disco 7th floor
HOTEL DISCO

Day 2: Steemit scarf at the boat tour
STEEMIT SCARF

Day 2: Delicious lazy Sunday coffee with a view to the old church
SUNDAY COFFEE

OLD CHURCH
Also Bella Stella joined us on the tour

Day 2: The central station of Amsterdam
CENTRAL STATION

Day 2: Nice canal view at day and at the evening
CANAL VIEW DAY

CANAL VIEW NIGHT

Thanks to Steemit and all Steemians. Steem-On :)

Sort:  

Schade das ich selbst Steemit nicht früher entdeckt habe. Immer interessant Sachen von "früher", der Entstehung zu lesen.
Auf jeden Fall ein schöner Schal ;)

Die "altar decoration" hat auch etwas, aber da fehlt noch ein Steem-Coin auf einem Thron o.ä. ;)

Viele Grüße

Glad, I was able to finally convince you ;-)
Great first post!

Great post and really nice images.
It was a pleasure to meet you and chat with you.
Looking forward to seeing more posts of you in the near future.

Thank you very much. It was also a pleasure for me to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! Your photography is beautiful. Have you had much thought on what your blog topics will be? Steeeem oooon!

Thank you very much!
I have so many interests. Maybe I will blog about food, whiskey, music, sports, traveling, photography, computer science, family, ... ;-)

Ey man it was nice to meet u :-) ok so now u need to keep posting :-) once u have made one post u cant stop, is like pringles, there is no stop hehe

Ditto :-)
I try to do my best...

It was nice I met you! I bet you will get addicted to steemit like we have (if not yet of course) :)

The pleasure is all mine! I really enjoyed talking to you.
The next post is already on it's way :-)

some great shots here
thanks for sharing them

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit blogging and nice pics!

Thank you. I'm already working on new blogs ;-)

First of all great introduction post and I'm glad you could make it to the fest and that has allowed you to want to share your work and talk about yourself here! I look forward to more stuff from you in the future! :)

Thanks, the steemit community and and the steemfest impressions convinced me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30