Hello Steemit community! , my first post for you / Hola comunidad Steemit!, mi primer post para ustedes.

ENGLISH VERSION (Sorry if there is an error in the translation)

Happy day to the whole Steemit community, as you will see this is my first post and the truth is that I am very happy to get a social network in which I can have the wonderful opportunity to write and read.

First, I want to tell you a little about me. I am Venezuelan, I live in Puerto Ordaz where I was born in 1997 (that is, I am 20 years old), I study Industrial Engineering at the National Experimental University of Guayana (6th semester nowadays), I am Type 1 Diabetic since I was 10 years old, condition with which I have learned to live without problems, and maybe later I would like to give my point of view with you.

My two passions are good reading and writing. Among my tastes are photography, knowing new places, maintaining constant learning, makeup, the perfection of grammar, innovation, technological development, life and its teachings. I believe in the law of attraction, in love, in good principles, loyalty and sincerity. I consider myself something perfectionist, witty and fighter against the adversities of life.

I plan that this medium be like a portal to the dreamed of writing about very varied topics that little by little I will be sharing with you.
I hope my next posts are of interest and enjoy them; I would also love to see your opinions and what you would like me to write.

Greetings, Sariju Castillo ❤.

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Feliz día a toda la comunidad Steemit, como verán este es mi primer post y la verdad es que me alegra mucho conseguir una red social en la cual podré tener la maravillosa oportunidad de escribir y leer.

Primeramente, quiero contarles un poco de mi. Soy Venezolana, resido en Puerto Ordaz donde nací en el año 1997 (es decir tengo 20 años), estudio Ingeniería Industrial en la Universidad Nacional Experimental de Guayana (6to semestre actualmente), soy Diabética Tipo 1 desde los 10 años, condición con la cual he aprendido a vivir sin problemas, y quizás más adelante me gustaría dar mi punto de vista con ustedes.

Mis dos pasiones son las buenas lecturas y escribir. Entre mis gustos se encuentran la fotografía, conocer nuevos lugares, mantenerme en aprendizaje constante, el maquillaje, la perfección de la gramática, la innovación, el desarrollo tecnológico, la vida y sus enseñanzas. Creo en la ley de atracción, en el amor, en los buenos principios, la lealtad y la sinceridad. Me considero algo perfeccionista, ocurrente y luchadora ante las adversidades de la vida.
Planeo que este medio sea como un portal a lo soñado escribiendo acerca de temas muy variados que poco a poco iré compartiendo con ustedes.

Espero mis próximos post sean de interés y los disfruten; además me encantaría ver sus opiniones y de lo que les gustaría que escriba.

Saludos, Sariju Castillo ❤.

Sort:  

2018-01-26-22-29-11.jpg

And if you are interested in art, look on my page and follow :)

@jeremyarts

Of course, thanks!!! :D

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

thanks I'll take it into account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72