My first introductory post on Steemit

Finally, I'm writing my introductory post on steemit...lol...after almost 2 months of being here. As to the delay, there's a reasonable reason behind it.
IMG_20170518_131140233.jpg

My name is Success Maduka. I'm from Lagos, Nigeria. Nigeria is a beautiful country located in the Western part of Africa. Nigerians are happy, hardworking and social people and I'm proud to be one. I am a final year student, about to complete my Bsc. in Mass communication. I enjoy writing and blogging about stuffs ranging from lifestyle, health, inspiration, photography and other fun stuff. I also love education. It never ends as we all know so I'm willing to learn a lot from all of you.IMG_20170913112153_1.jpg

I joined steemit in November 2017 thanks to an awesome friend @steve1122. After which I posted a few articles then went off. Why? I didn't understand it yet. But now, I'm back and ready to steem.
JPEG_20171130_195102.jpg

My heartfelt gratitude also goes to these fellows for their immense assistance so far...
@gerald.knows ...my new friend and @rickie too
How would I forget @jaynie and @steemitglass
And of course...@ghayas, yes
Then @adsactly.... and my fellow steemians.

God bless us all.

Sort:  

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Hey scarlet!!!
Welcome to Steemit, lol, well you’ve been here for sometime

Just keep steeming and keep being awesome

Hope you keep enjoying it here!!!!

Thank you Gerald. You're awesome.

you are always welcome

@scarletmedia
Hello, nice to "meet you"!!!
Best of luck for the coming year here on Steemit!!!

Nice to meet you too @friendly-fenix . Hoping to meet more awesome people here

Welcome to steemit @scarletmedia
You're wait will pay off
Nice intro by the way
I hope you find steemit to your liking

I invite you to #air-clinic discord channel
Link
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

#hug-challenge

Thanks bro. Will check it out

Hey welcome on board
Its awesome to have you here

Thanks @hoobeehey. Nice meeting you too

It is a good thing to have you here..
You welcome girl...

You are welcome to this big family dear. I know it seems a little confusing as a newbie but you'd blend in faster than you think! An assurance that you made a great choice by joining welcome once again

This post has received a 14.71 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @scarletmedia.

You got a 17.24% upvote from @upyou thanks to @scarletmedia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44