Hi everybody!

Hi Steemit, I'm Scarleth, i'm 23 years old and I'm from Venezuela (I'm sorry for my english)

I knew about this community because 2 of my best friends @ienrikex @mchitman12 and my boyfriend @ciscocz tell me about it.

I love the animals, in fact I love the dogs, especially my baby Hayley, a 3 years old Golden Retriever.

21895224_10214072490996828_1415455898_o.jpg

I love to read (and I think that I will enjoy it here), i like to travel (being near to the nature is literally the heaven for me), I enjoy to make laugh the people (even if I need to act dumb haha) and I love to eat.

I really wish to share with You part of the universe that is growing up inside my head.
I hope you guys can help me to be better, please upvote, comment and follow me and i will follow you too.

So, let's start it!

Sort:  

You have 3 introductory posts in 3 different languages. That could be looked at as abuse of the introductory tags. It would have been better to combine them into one post.

I will keep it in mind, thank You.

Repeated use of the introductory tags. Flagged as abuse of the tags.

Welcome to Steem Community @scarlethv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @scarlethv, welcome to STEEMIT..
Have Followed & Upvoted you

Welcome to the community! Write from the heart, write what you love, and build relationships here . . you will go far.

Hey! Thanks a lot! That's what I'm trying to do... I'm following You.

Bienvenida paisana amiga, te sigo. ;)

Gracias vale :)

awesome intro welcome to steemit enjoy your stay

Thanks! I will.

hi @scarlethv i welcome you here. i like to resteem you post and upvote you.

Hey, thanks a lot! :)

Bienvenida!!! y que te vaya bien en steemit

¡Muchas gracias! Eso espero... :)

@scarlethv, welcome to steemit. Your introduction was great. I like all of the pictures.

I hope your time in our community will be as great as mine has been. Remember to reach out and meet new people. Building relationships is the best way to grow influence. Keep Steeming!

Thank You so much, and that was the idea!
I hope so. I'll try to do my best here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37