Introducción a la comunidad Steemit//Introduction to Steemit community

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hola! Soy Scarlatta, vivo en Buenos Aires, Argentina. Soy cantante de técnica lírica y popular, me gusta cantar metal, pop y he actuado y cantado en comedias musicales. Soy maquilladora y artista de uñas y me gusta mucho dibujar, leer y la fotografía.
También me gustan mucho los idiomas, hablo español e inglés, estudio alemán y puedo cantar en otros idiomas como finés, húngaro, francés o italiano.

En este canal podrán encontrar contenido artístico en diversos formatos y deseo que este blog sirva para difundir mi arte y compartir esta pasión hermosa con otros artistas como yo, creo fuertemente en la autogestión y en que, hoy en día con plataformas como esta, podemos llegar lejos ❤

Hi! I'm Scarlatta, I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm a singer using both techniques: opera and popular singing, I like to sing metal, pop and I worked acting and singing in musicals. I'm a makeup and nails artist and I like drawing, reading and photography.
I also like languages a lot. I speak spanish, english, I study german and I can sing in other languages like finish, hungarian, french or italian.

In this channel you will find artistic content in various forms and I wish that, with this blog, I could spread my art and share this beautiful passion amongst other artists like me. I strongly believe in self-management and that, nowadays with plattforms like this, we can go far❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @scarlatta.singer.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hola @scarlatta.singer, bienvenida a Steemit, te deseo muchos éxitos en nuestra red social, te invito a participar de los concursos que https://www.ntopaz.com/ promociona semanalmente para los artistas, entra también al servidor de discord por medio del siguiente enlace https://discord.gg/E8pdf8T en donde puedes conseguir asesoría técnica

Si consideras importante el trabajo que estoy realizando, anímate delegando una parte de tu Steem Power, para mayor información dale click aquí (Operación Steem Power, Help Venezuela)

Hola!! Muchas gracias! Lo chequearé!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome scarlatta.singer!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks! I'll check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @scarlatta.singer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh que bien!
Bienvenida che!
Un gran saludo desde Suiza... si necesitas ayuda, escribime ;-)
Steemitri The Mannequin

Hola! Muchas gracias! Si, aún no sé muchas cosas y estoy tratando de aprender y tengo mil dudas.. pero de a poco le voy agarrando la mano. Lo tendré en cuenta! Saludos!!

Has recivido un voto por @cultivandojuntos, Un voto hecho por un bot de construccion experimental en la comunidad de la etiqueta español

Hello new Steemian!!!😊👋
I want to thank you to join this platform during this Steem low value period.
I am @moncia90 and I am a Partiko Ambassador and Mentor as you can read from this post.
So I would like to introduce you to this dapp, that will help you to grow better and faster on Steem Blockchain. There you have the possibility to collect Partiko Points that you can redeem for upvotes. The way to collect points is easy to understand: upvote, comment and write post with the app.
If you are interested in the app reply to this comment or write to me on Discord!!!
😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi!! I already use Partiko. Such a very good app! Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

That it is a great news?
Can I suggest you this my contest Partiko Lottery?
There you find the second episode. It is easy to partecipate: just a post or a comment with Partiko and you are in to win 10 Steem prizes. There is also a dedicated room in Partiko Discord server, where you can make all the questions you want.
😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! I'll check it out. Can you tell me what Discord is, please?

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord is an application you can find for your mobile and your PC. There are a lot of server inside of Discord where you Can join a lot of Steemit Community. I suggest you to download that!!!
At the same time Discord is not important for Partiko Lottery. Have you read something of that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info! I will join Discord! Yes, I already finished reading about it. It seems I got one day left to participate! The topic is nice. I'll start writing while I have some freetime in my work and I hope I can reach to post something rich. Thanks a lot! Greetings from Argentina!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy to help Steemian!!!
Remember that Partiko Lottery is a weekly contest: this second week main theme is LOVE and you Can partecipate also with an easy reply. Obviously writing a post, making a resteem, adding images...increase the namber of your tickets.
Waiting for your entry, my dear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Thanks for the info! I already use Partiko. It's a very nice app!
Greetings!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73