Sort:  

Thanks, @scaredycatguide. You're the first of my old "gang" on here to notice my return. I see some familiar names, many new ones, and have noticed some I used to know seem to be missing. It's good to know you're still here. It's great to be back.

You are still in my feed and the cat is picky about his feed! lol :-)

Yes alot of new faces in the past month especially. I'm just trying to keep up with some of our old gang, they are kicking my butt in followers...no one likes boring financial talk...hahahaha!

Well, I'm glad I've made the grade. :) Your posts are always highly informative. In fact, I have one opened in another window right now to read shortly. I figured I could let everyone know I'm back by reading and commenting on the posts of familiar people. Even though you found me first, I'm still going to read your post. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69