SBD Giveaway - Introduction

Dear minnows,

Our sole purpose is to support minnows to grow on steemit. The SBD earned from all the posts will be distributed daily among all those who vote and resteem.

We will start with SBD giveaways, and later, we will also do quiz and lotteries.

SBD.png

Sort:  

Thank you for giving back

Welcome to Steem @sbd.giveaway I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A great idea from a generous heart...@sbd.giveaway .

yea i'm all for supporting the minows follow and upvoted

welcome to Steemit Sbd.giveaway :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Hi, im so thankful if you considered send me some sbd. I choose not to cast a vote now because my voting power is still below 80%. In fact instead of helping collecting fund, my vote might do the opposite.

Thanks! Voted and resteemed.

Hi! Welcome to steemit! Upvoted followed and resteemed

Thanks for the great idea, I have upvote, follow and resteem.

@sbd.giveaway. What a great idea to help people grow.

Let's build Steemit up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86