Indroduce myself and this is my first post in steemit

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,
My name is Sayma Akter,many call me Samu. I am the eldest Girl of a middle class family. I have 4 youngers sisters and one older brother.My father is a political leader. I was born in 1998 in Noakhali, a well-known city in Bangladesh.

Education:

My primary education started in Dhaka Shahjahanpur Govt. Primary School and I completed my Secondary School Certificate (SSC) from Dhaka Shahjahanpur Railway High School in 2015.
I did my Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) from Ekramunnesa Degree college, Dhaka.
I am Studying yet. I am doing honour's in Management from National University.

inbound2573061150863840739.jpg

Country:

My country name is Bangladesh. And my village name is sahapur. My village is very beautiful. My religion is Islam. My mother tongue is Bangla. And i am proud of myself because i lived in Bangladesh. Now i live in Dhaka.

My Hobby:
I have many Hobbies like Gardening, Cooking, Listening music and watch different movies etc.

Others:
My strengths are that I am a hardworking person with a positive attitude.I always struggle in my short life that's it. I believe life is One so, enjoy your short life.

             Thank you so much 

@saymaakter8920

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44