You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steem Introduction Video, ¡Viva México! ¡Viva Blockchain! Viva Steemit!

The Steem is the best blockchain ever! I've never experienced an online community where my desire to create has been so uninhibited. I'm free to create content as I wish and others are free to read it. The beauty is in the simplicity and uncensored nature of this system that affords us a place to be free and explore.
There is no place like home and Steemit, to me, feels closer to home than I've ever gotten before as a creator. Truly a blockchain of opportunity and for that, I say THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Hello @sayemsonai, thanks for your comments and for watching our video. Yes, we are fascinated by the future and use of steemit.
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50