Introduction - I'm a new steemit user at the time of steemit development is increasing incredibly

Hallo steemians friends..
good afternoon, glad to see you here..

In my first post, i want to introduce myself. My name is Sayed Muhammad Ihsan, I'm from Aceh Indonesia. I work in one of the agencies in the city of Lhokseumawe which is engaged in licensing and investment. I know steemit from my friends, and the one who has helped me to explain more is @rijalunnajat, Because im as a newbie in steemit, i beg to all friends please help and support me, in my steemit platform i want to share the result of my own painting because it is one of my personal hobby that I have loved since 10 years old , and another one I also like holidays wherever not disturbing with work activities, through this platform I will also show the results of my holiday photos later, do not forget to follow and upvote me @sayedihsan

image


INDONESIAN

hallo sahabat steemit selamat siang,perkenalkan saya baru bergabung dengan aplikasi steemit ini,mohon bantuan dan dukungan sahabat semua,di steemit ini saya ingin memperlihat kan hasil lukisan saya sendiri karena itu adalah salah satu hobi saya pribadi yang sudah saya tekuni sejak masih berumur 10 tahun,dan satu lagi saya juga suka liburan kemana pun selama tidak menganggu dengan aktivitas pekerjaan,lewat aplikasi steemit ini saya juga akan memperlihatkan hasil foto liburan saya nantinya,jgn lupa follow dan vote aku steemit saya @sayedihsan

image

Salam Steemians!!!

follow and upvote @sayedihsan

image

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the community dude , hope u enjoy your time here .
and please follow me and upvote my posts if u don't mind

apa kabar and welcome. upvoted you.

@deleteme

Selamat bergabung @sayedihsan
Semangat membuat postingan.
Kami menunggu postingan - postinganmu yang menarik.
Salam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39