self introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi all steemit friends wherever you are!

As a newcomer to Steemit I would like to introduce myself named Sayed Ahmad Sabiq, from a small family in a countryside town of Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

I am a Art Performer who loves nature as my inspiration to enjoy this work.

I have an interesting hobby for me that is hunting gems to be a jewelry. I love to collaborate on my hobbies and work to be the thing that produces for my family needs (two handsome children and a beautiful wife). 😍

I know this STEEMIT program through my best friends @igadeng, @ades, @mulyadipaya, they are very concern for me. I feel so grateful. 😇

Steemit has given me a new idea!

I want to collaborate between my work, my Hobby and Steemit will be something that produces and is useful for my beloved family.

Thank you in advance to Steemit friends. I really hope for suggestions that are useful to me as a beginner in STEEMIT world. also my new friend @lightsplasher, I want to say thank you 😃

Thanks 🙏

All success is always for everyone !!! 👌

Sort:  

@sayedahmadsabiq, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

Selamat bergabung di komunitas Steemit.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

okay @sumatranate, I suggest you take it for my good as a newcomer in Steemit.

thanks a lot for you who have been willing to give the best advice.

Thanks brother 🙏👌

perkenalan yang hebat dan memberi inspirasi seperti saya yang newbie di dunia steemit....salam kenal @sayedahmadsabiq

Salam kenal juga @syaisyah
Terimakasih dan sukses selalu buat Aisyah 😇👍

@sayedahmadsabig
welcome to join in steemit, I think it's location in royay cafe lhokseumawe, painting picture of steemit very good as if life its picture .. let's work produce best in steemit bloger

Thanks to my friends @abnurmulya03, may art increasingly become a booster and useful for us in the world of steemit 😇. Amiin .

You are welcome @sayedahmadsabiq, I am also an artist, although an artist of words!! I write poetry and short stories.

It is my pleasure therefore to welcome you
Cheers!

thank you for welcoming me Mr. @ebitularmbert. 😇

hopefully the next day will be brilliant and may God repay your kindness. 😇

thank you🙏

The pleasure is mine. Thanks. And welcome, again.

You are welcome 👍

Welcome to steemit, am happy to see you joined the perfect platform for such a talent which can be turn to finance, congrat

thanks friend, hopefully tomorrow I can follow all the needs of the community and I really expect the advice of all friends. 😇. success is always for you @immaculator 👌

i concur on your wish to me, thanks buddy

You have really blow the minds of steemians with your passion and profession in Art and Nature, more grace

Selamatya... Semoga kesukaan dan kebahagiaan menanti adun

Sama sama adun, kapan adun bisa transfer ilmu seni melukis, lon galak..

Masalah transfer gampang nyan, kunci phon ile nakeuh "berani", Cok gense aju meugamba pakek contoh ile, meunyo salah hapus dan gamba lom. Bek yo teuh han jidrop meunyo salah..😉

Oe lageenyan,, tapi hanjitem lagak oh lon gamba roh meupriek kertah gamba

Hahaha... Oh watee neu meugamba neusenyum bacut bah i senyum gamba ateuh dron. Nyan hana sengaja dron ka menjiwai watee meugamba... Meunyo ka menjiwai nyan kalheuh keudron. Nyo Pat posisi droneuh? Kadang tow jeut tameurapat bah tabrie dasar2 jurus

Hi, I'm Michaela :) I'm from California , CA xoxo --I like your soft art!!!

thanks for your support, you understand me 😉👌 thanks my friend @michaelasalcido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72