May I introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians. Having been on Steemit for a week now, I have decided to write my introduction post. I have to say I am loving this platform so much that I am singing Steemit to all my Facebook friends. I want to thank the pioneers and all those who made it possible for people like us to get compensated for our social content.

At Thailand International Airport
IMG_2196.JPG

My name is Chery and I am from the beautiful Islands of the Philippines. I was introduced to Steemit by my husband @insculpt who joined a week before me.
This platform is a great platform for us to make extra income while doing what we love, posting and curating content.
I love traveling, cooking and singing in the shower, lol, yeah my voice ain't all that great but I try hehehe.

In South Africa
IMG_2260.JPG

One Chilli Morning in Zimbabwe.
IMG_2279.JPG

Please Upvote


Resteem


Follow @sayche

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks for the support

Weelcome to steemit :D

Hello, welcome to steemit!
My support from redfish circle

Much appreciated, Thank you for the warm welcome and support!

Welcome to Steem @sayche I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you to much bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

thank you, I have followed you back

Welcome to Steemit HERE are FEW TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-earnings-usdusdusd-faster-at-steemit

JUST TRY IT

My other Posts that may Interest You

HOW i got 500 Followers Sooo Quickly???

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-i-got-500-followers-at-steemit-sooo-quickly-here-is-the-secret

Is it Real About Satoshi Nakamoto???

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rajag234/is-it-a-coincidence-satoshi-nakamoto

YOU JUST CANT STOP YOURSELF BY UPVOTING & RESTEEMING THESE POSTS

Thank you for reading my post. I have followed you.

Woah, its cold in Zimbabwe? Nice to know. Welcome on steemit. Stay awesome

Thank you for voting and supporting me. I really appreciate. I visited in winter and it was really cold.

Oh okay. You are welcome. Stay awesome!

yah it was cold that time that i was there by the month of July

Welcome to the Steemit Community. You'll do great here.

Lets Support Each Other
Follow me @manofmiracles i'll be sure to do the same
Thanks!

Thanks, I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67