Steemit Neophyte Introduction...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I trust you are well as you read these words… A novice to the steemit community, I am looking forward to learning, discussing, sharing and traveling the "steemit-sphere" with an absolute goal of adding value to those who view my post.

A native Detroiter, I currently live in Charlotte, NC with wife and identical twin daughters. I am a lover of all things music, an arranger of music (marching band, small band, trio/quartet) and a trained saxophonist. Though I don't play professionally, I do pick up my axe from time to time to remind myself I still got it, lol…

I received my Tuskegee (University) Experience in August 2003, lived a brief stint in Nashville, TN, Philadelphia, PA and planted my flag in Charlotte, NC in 2005. Altruistic in its truest form, I am moved by the success of others and want the best for those in my circle. It is my belief that we mirror those around us, so I make every attempt to be the best me possible. As I grow on steemit I am looking to add to the conversation, so feel free to reach out and refer your friends! My talent of solving/figuring out the unknown and distributing the "goods" will be the value I seek to add to the community. This is a journey, I'm ready to Travel and I've packed light, let's ride!

ALD STMT.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thank you and I appreciate the welcome lopezdacruz!

Finally got you on. Welcome dude!!!

Yeah man, appreciate the guidance!

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Congratulations @saxant, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72