SOPHIA STEEMS!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

No matter how far I run, I know this is inevitable.
So I have decided to do this now.


Hello Steemians!

IMG-20180120-WA0003.jpg

I Am Sampson Mercy Sophia and thanks to my friends, I have a library of alias but the one name that stuck is Zuko (from Avatar, The Last Airbender), which was given to me by @godwine, due to the scar that stuck after I survived an accident at the age of six.

Born on the 20th of January 1998, I'm the second child of six. I hail from Ikot Osom in Ika LGA of Akwa Ibom State.

I am currently a 300L student of Nutrition and Dietetics in the University of Uyo (what can I say? I love good food😁)


I can't say I am a poet but I developed passion for it when I interacted with @godwine who happens to be a good poet (in his own way😊).

JPEG_20180208_090058.jpg

He is the very reason why I joined this platform because he would always say

Sophie, all these poems you've been writing down could earn you cool cash if you bring it to Steemit!
He is one of the reasons God created heaven 😂😂😂

I'm currently single though not searching because currently I'd like to think I'm not eligible but I have this girl who is more than just a sister that sometimes I wish we were twins. She is the perfect blend for me and she is my recommendation for a wife material (for all ye single guys😉). I love you Cynthia.

IMG-20180120-WA0004.jpg

I'm jovially friendly, fun to be with, crazy with a heart to love any living thing, madly a God lover and a stubborn Christian.

I hope to make friends, share insights, and of course for the rewards too😉😉

Do upvote, comment and resteem if you like.
Thank you Steemians.
U5ds1uuUe5oWfGzCPu8sMJjTChTTgQz_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @sawphyire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome aboard :)

Am happy to be on board and I hope we are sailing this together.

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Thank you, Am sure I will.

wow ,your introduction is superb and inspiring , hope we'll receive more great work on your table

Am pleased,I'll do my best.

Welcome to Steemit dear. Wishing you all the best 😁

Welcome to Steemiit
I love you already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16