Hi! Introducing the Game O Tech freak...Going Steem Blogger

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi There Everyone,
I am a rookie here in steem. I just created my steemit account a month ago UP with just two blogs not much and ready to go.

Well how do I came to know about..?
I heard about steem by a really close friend of mine. He told me about this cool blockchain system about4-5 months ago last year in summer. So, I was doubtful but researched about this amazing steem cryptocurrency and you see a lonfg time nothing was up from my side . I was been into this cryptocurrency thing for months but never tried to establish some kind of ways to get into it because sometimes t goes UP and DOWN.

So why am I introducing myself after a long time and posting my first introduction blog ?
Yes. That sounds kind of weird because I usually ignored this platform but doubtfully it's the best way of earning and by this you can share some amazing knowledge among people. Since I met my friend the one who told me about steem. He shared some exciting and interesting things and provided some great advantages that can gain via Steem.

I call myself a "Game O Tech Freak". Why that So?
Well I only just not pave around with Steem blogs for earning, I also love to play games and in order to play those games I'm also enthusiastic in developing some thrilling and interesting games of my own. I'm specifically passionate about technology as my field of interest revolves around Information Technology and Software. I'm young and socially active to thrive some beneficial knowledge regarding IT and I love to share that among different people or the people of same field of interest who are really passionate about computers and programming because there is a great influential lack of resources for us.

Scene 3.png Scene 5.png

Some of my scene creations.

How can I indulge my personal favorite activities with Steem BlockChain Crypto?
Well here it is folks anything anywhere what is the level of interest, the things that keep you captivated of gaining essential and thrilling knowledge you shall and are able to share it with other emerging talent that can benefit form your knowledge and I believe you will feel proud. By sharing and writing those influential blogs containing your story you can earn some valuable Steem Cryptocurrency and that's way to much fun .

I hope guys you have enjoyed reading my introduction and have gained some knowledge from my experiences and I hope everyone can do it better.
Don't forget to follow me !
:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sawaiz well it's never too late to introduce yourself so welcome. =)

hello welcome to steemit,

hope you find your place here.

Thanks mate I'm definitely seeking forward to have the best and to share the best here.

Hello!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Much obliged for your consideration. I hope to write about random topics most of them will revolve around technology and sometimes fun too. Thanks for following mate!

hello @sawaiz and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello @richmark Thanks for your review.
I'm glad to have and share knowledge among you guys.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank You @sarinakhan it will be an honor in being connected with you and will have exchange of some interesting ideas and knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43