INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hello guyz i'm Bassey Saviour the latest Steemian in town.I am happy to be among people with great vision and aspiration.I am here to have a great experience and also to increase my financial status(laughs).I am a student of the university of Uyo, studying Mechanical engineering and currently in my fourth year. Apart from studying and so on, I enjoy playing tennis and strategy games like chess are part of my hobbies. I am dark in complexion. A jovial fellow and also ready to mingle with creative minds. I got wind of this platform via a close friend @delaw. At first I kind of thought It was a waste of time and data. But after seeing the benefit, I had to grab the opportunity ASAP

image.jpeg

I see this platform as an avenue to encourage creative mindset which is one big ingredient we need to be productive. I really enjoy writing and am gonna be dropping my write ups very soon.Please don't forget to show some love when you come across them. I really hope to have a nice time here.
CHEERS!!

Sort:  

Welcome Bassey.

Thanks for the introduction cant wait to see what you bring to the community im sure youll do just fine, i also im new and have two post up so far check the out and let me know what you think thanks bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51