Meet Save!! An introduction of myself

IMG_20171230_180544-1.jpg

Hello, my name is Chufor Save, Iam a male and 19years old. I am a Nigerian and the first among four children.
Iam currently a medical student at the University of Ibadan.My favourite dish is rice and stew,with some appetising chicken thigh(yummy right?). I cherish Joy,peace,love,faithfulness and dislike anything that undermine these qualities.My hobbies are reading and watching tv with interest in news,history,documentaries and medical related stuffs(winks*).
I am here on steemit because I want to learn new things,broading my knowledge,explore new horizons and increase my application of knowledge.As a newbie,I am ready to learn from anyone that is willing to help me succede on this platform.
In addition, the whole steemit community should expect quality contents from me. I promise to do my best in dishing out interesting,mind blowing and exclusive contents here.
Not forgetting those who showed me the light and whose success stories encouraged me @doyinisaac,@destinysaid,and the whole steemit community on nairaland forum,I say thank you all,I am always open to your advice and good intentions.
Thanks for reading and cheers.

Sort:  

Hi, there @saviour19 welcome to steemit, how is everything going on between your family and your studies? I love watching documentaries if we have time and with medical stuff yes we love reading since we aim and promote healthy living. =)

Yes ,you are right . Nice meeting you

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Hey I am Julie Alexander.I am from OZ.
Welcome to steem community
I love cryptos,If you own any cryptos then follow me I will follow you back so we discuss cryptos.
Thank you

Nice to meet you
Dear.
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @abrarahmed
I have up to 2000 followers
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice
sample.gif
@abrarahmed
Wish you all the best on steemit

Welcome to steemit @saviour19. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97