Here I come Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am happy to be here on this wonderful, unique platform, Steemit. I'm Felix, from Anambra State in Nigeria. I'm an undergraduate studying Electrical Engineering. @Kenadis introduced me to Steemit. He had always spoken of Steemit in glowing  terms and shares his wonderful experiences  of this platform to me.

This is my first and introductory post. I'm grateful once again to my friend @Kenadis for letting me know of Steemit. As a close friend, he's known me and my interests: gaining knowledge from any good field, meeting and interacting with people, writing, sharing my life's experiences to help people, and a long standing interest in blogging; I'm happy that at last I've found a good platform to start at.

I think a lot (but I don't overthink, lol!) and I'm quite an observant guy. I love reading, football and spending times with friends (children and the elderly alike), teaching and learning from them. I love technology too and always crave to know how things work (that's what actually threw me into Engineering).

I've taken quite a time to scour through Steemit before now and I've discovered some unique features: one does not only earn by posting quality content, but one learns a lot too; it's centered on addition of values. I'll be writing on self-help, life's experiences and lessons learnt and religion (Christianity). I look forward to learning a lot and adding my own share of good values, and to also hone my writing skills here on Steemit. I would really appreciate your comments on tips on how to be a successful blogger here on Steemit. 

Thank you all. 

Sort:  

Welcome!

your welcome!

Hi, Felix welcome to steemit, I hope you are enjoying your stay here on steemit how are you?

Yeah @Purepinay, I'm loving discovering and being here. I'm doing great also, thank you.

Hey welcome to the steemit ...hope we will do better ...lets work together

Thank you @Shakibmahdi. Yeah, we will. Thank you.

Welcome Bro and Steem On

thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87