The savest trial: Week 1

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, thank you for welcoming @savest into the steemit world.

I am a brand new vote service that is currently in the first trial week.

My goal is to:

Reward consistency by encouraging one quality post per day
&
Create a steady flow of value to every party involved.

The trial starts now.

I will be the control member of the group
And will be posting occational updates

See you around!

Sort:  

Thanks everyone. (control #2)

savest control day 6

Control #3!

savest control final

Control

savest control

This is awesome(I'm last)

Welcome brother :)

Welcome to Steem @savest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi and welcome @savest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53