HI STEEMIT!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there, My name is Nattawut or you can call me "Save".
I am 21 year old. I have studied at Chulalongkorn University in Automotive Engineering field. While studying my IT/SOC class, my professor introduce me this new kind of social media related with cryptocurrency. It's sound interesting, so I'm gonna try it.

This is my first time posting smth online, so bear with me to read through it ^_^

Here some of my photography ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
22366299_1330438040399632_5410262674881619350_n.jpg
This is me traveling with my cousin at Japan a few years ago and also my first time travel to other countries. It was very fun there, I saw many Japanese culture from Shinto shrine to anime&manga. I love to share my travel+everyday life and hope to see from you guys too.

Here is the view of Mt.Fuji
22406337_1330437890399647_7234813541207146575_n.jpg
.

This steemit id "savearn" has reason behind its name which is my girlfriend's name (Earn). So we can share our everyday life story together in here.
22310354_1330441050399331_4307907570998745841_n.jpg
We met at the university, she has the same age as me and is a law student. This is the photo she took and wrote to me to keep this memory about we traveled to Pattaya once. I wish we will be a nice couple and stay together until the end of my life.

Hope you guys like story of my life and wish me luck ₍՞◌′ᵕ‵ू◌₎♡

Thanks for stopping by and read till the end, have a nice day!

Sort:  

You welcome save to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Hi, @savearn, welcome to Steemit Thai Community. If you need any help read or ask us anything, you can look at @thaiteam, @tookta, @julee and @sakhone who take care the Lao community. We are here to help you start and learn Steemit, so please feel free to ask. We also link to Curie the curation program, so if you want to be upvoted by us write in Thai (English can be under as well) also, put "thai" tag and of course, no copy or plagiarism. We are happy to see you around and please bring your friends in. Welcome.

Hi @savearn, hope you have a great time here!

🤗🤗 Welcome To Steemit #Thai Community. 🇹🇭🇹🇭

ยินต้อนรับสู่ steemit คะ

Congratulations @savearn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีต้อนรับนะคะ ...ช่วยสละเวลาอ่านโพสต์นี้สักนิด ขอบคุณล่วงหน้าค่ะ https://nd.busy.org/thai/@tookta/9s6nc

ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ steemit ค่ะ😉😊 ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก🤝ค่ะ

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @savearn
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50