Savannah Van Introduction


Hey friends! I wanted to make my introduction video and tell you a little bit about myself and my music background! If you want to get to know me better, maybe I will make another video like this in the future and go more in depth about my life :)
I will be doing a livestream tonight on Dlive where I'll be trying some asian candy, and eating weird foods! We can sing and answer questions there as well! See you tonight!
xoxo
Savannah

Instagram
@SavannahVan
Snapchat
@SavannahJae


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome AND CONGRATULATIONS!

thank you :))))

Glad to have you onboard, Savannah. I've heard a few of your covers already and they are awesome.

thank you so much :))

Musicians and singers are always welcome here, i think you will like this community, it's a place where you can expand your art!

yay! thanks :)))

Welcome to Steemit, Savannah Van.. I hope you enjoy it.

Hello @savannahvan, welcome to steemit world, I hope you enjoy it.

Nice way to introduce yourself

Thanks I read your profile

Hi @savannahvan! Welcome to Steemit! I'm sending you good energy and positive vibes as you work on your solo projects. I hope that Ronny, your bands drummer, recovers and gets back to 100% soon.

By the way... Those cats of yours are crazy! You seriously got to let them out on the town more often or something! lol! :D

Upvoted & Followed. Looking forward to more of your content! :)

thank you so much for the support!!! :) you are awesome <3

Welcome and good luck I will follow :)
love greetings blondi1901 :)

thank you :)))

Welcome to Steem Savannah.
We have a very active music community here so you will fit right in..
I would suggest checking out the #openmic competition, which is the biggest music competition on Steem. It has over 300 Entries every week and a lot of interactions happen there every week, friends made, collabs created, etc... (and the prizes are cool too)
....
Good luck and see you around.

awesome!! thank you :)))

Yes you should make a video savannah👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85