Welcome me! New Cryptocurrency and News channel. Look over here.

Introduction

Hi!
I'm Saumya Brata Dutt. I'm from Siliguri, India. I'm easy-going and love adventuring out for new income sources. Currently studying in college. Most interesting thing to know about me is that I failed in almost more than 10 businesses and even after submitting resume for more than 500 jobs, I didn't get any ;-) Maybe last year I did set up an e-commerce shop for selling clothes, even after Marketing and Ads, I couldn't sell any piece. Well, I'm kinda cool and idiot guy that you may love to follow :-)

Here's a picture of mine you might love to hate (hehehe)
image.jpg


Offer

Thank you for accepting me into Steemit. Well, I do have a lot of contents to offer. Most interestingly I'll provide you with best cryptocurrency news, not to forget, I'll also inform you about new cryptocurrencies and trending cryptocurrency. Well, did you know that recently, Cardano ADA has been raising to fame? It has the most volume in Bittrex.
cardano.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saumyabratadutt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much. The information was helpful for me.

welcome to steemit @saumyabratadutt, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hmmmm. It does feel like home. :-)

What up man,welcome to community steemit.

Heya! Thank you for welcoming me ;-)

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57