Here's little peek into my journey

First of all, I would like to say STEEMIT founders
for comming up with this idea of starting a very wonderful
and one of its kind platform, where we share our work and stories
to our fellow STEEMITERS arond the world.

Thank you.jpg

I cannot thank enough, these two personalites who inspired me to join STEEMIT

sumit kapoor.jpg
Sumit Kappor

Jerry-Banfield-Headshot.jpg

Jerry Banfeild

@moneyguruu I have been following him in youtube for quite a sometime now. he has been a big inspiration
for me as his sucess story grows. So, when he mentioned about steemit. I jumped in without thinking.
Thank you Sir...

@jerrybanfield after deciding to start with STEEMIT, I started exploring serverl tutorials online, but
only some were convencing. That's when I bumbed into his tutorials, I instantly felt connected because
of the content and the knowledge he has.. So, thank you..

I hope , I am not boring you :-)

Myself, Iam 30 years old. Well, lets start with young me, I was not anything like what that I am today.
I was goaless guy, lonely (but having lots of friends, I could'nt open up with them),
I was weak in acadamics,so further left behind by my family and teachers. Teachers were complianing
and parents were compairing with other over grades. Although, I was really good at playing sports and singing etc.
which neither my parents nor techers or soceity listened or help to groom my skills.

I currently living in the state of Kerala (beautiful place though) which is in Southern part of India.
But my childhood was in Northern India. My family migrated to my native place after my 12th grade.
And , for those who don't , that there is a vast difference in culture, tradition, life style and language
between both zone... which made me even more isolated.

kerala 1.jpg

kerala 2.jpg

While, I was in College "INTERNET" thing happen to me. Once,
I started exploring, it became my best friend. I learnt dancing watching youtube videos,
my intrest drawn towards rap songs, so started creating some rap pieces also. Overall, my life tured positive.
I even made new friends in social media.

saujit sports.jpg
Cricket Team Photo
saujit hand stand.jpg

Due to instagram, I started taking instrest in Photography
I am Amature photograper, { I capture anything which exictes me as a photographer,
whether its a nature, creature, people or situation}

https://www.instagram.com/oh_boy_life_is_awesome/

I practise meditation, which give me calm and positive vibes inside me.
I love to listen to songs, follow football,
I just love to Travel...
and always eger to hear, read and get inspired by any sort of positive and informative content,
and I am really interested in Crypto space.

headstand.jpg

saujit branch.jpg

I do a regular vistor at my house, we play whenever he pays a visit, his name is "Poocha"

cat 1.jpg

cat 2.jpg

Now my life has got even better because I have found my soulmate, with whom
I can share all my thoughts and emotions with and to be with her for rest of my life..

rejitha.jpg

I have set few goals for myself, that I am a multi millionaire by 2019 end, to help and inspire people
who are in need, to aquire new skills and to bring positivity and happiness whereever I go...

I truely hope that Our STEEMIT Community will grow stronger and stronger in the days to come.

May God bless u all will sucesss and happiness...

PEACE OUT

Sort:  

Hello saujitlivefulest! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Really thankful @steemsociety for your valuable comment for educating me... Especially 3rd point was very informative.. Because.. Honestly, i was doing exactly the opposite.. Thank you one again for guiding :-)

Welcome to Steem

Thanks a lots @thanhtam really appreciate your warm welcome :-)

Welcome to steemit @saujitlivefulest. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steem bro..

Thanks a lots broo... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89