You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce my self :) Alex Kosa new to Steemit ! Photographer, Traveler, Loving father, Treasure hunter

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steem!! I hope to follow you on you treasure hunts and on this journey. I am also a treasure hunter of coins, bills, bottles, or any other hidden relics the earth likes to manifest for me. I see your a very rich already with the greatest treasure of all.. Family!! Goodluck and happy Steemin!

Sort:  

Thank you, but my greatest treasure is in the photo and this is my family :) I am glad that I've found like-minded people on my hobby :) Thank you for following me i follow you to, soon i make photos of my relics that i find i think you will be intrested to look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38