Hello Steemit! I'm Saturndh

My name is Nastya, I'm 21 old and I'm a graphic designer.

But this is not the only one my hobby and determination as a human being. In addition to the design I enjoy photography, fashion, cooking, yoga, and painting by oil on canvas.

I had a lot of blogs on different platforms, but everytime it were lost or forgotten, so and I decided to start all over again.

Here I will write about my life, events, artistic and sporting achievements, also there will be beauty reviews and photo recipes of various vegan and vegetarian dishes.

Welcome to my blog! :)

Your @saturndh

Instagram
Facebook
Behance

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, it is a great platform.

Thanks, yeah, I think so :)

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!

Welcome to SteemIt!

welcome, upvoted and followed.

You're welcome.

Welcome to steemit, enjoy and explore! :)

HI, welcome :))

hello, thanks!

welcome to steemit! upvote and follow. Beautiful photo!! ;)

Thanks a lot! :)

It hurts that you live so far I would like to meet you in person ...

Great intro post! I'm looking forward to see more posts! Welcome!

I'm gald to hear u liked it!

It's healthy to have more than one interest. Welcome to Steemit.

hehe, yeap :)
Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54