Introducing myself..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, I'm SatoshiKiddo.

I have many interests which I hope to share here on Steemit.

One of my favourites is to give away freebies with no strings attached.
I like to have contests for prizes, but i won't ask you join any business etc. You may want to be involved in some programmes I get involved with. But for my competitions there is no catches..

I have already ran my first contest today for the Europa league Final. Unfortunately no winners for the 5 steem prize, which will roll over to the next competition in the next day or so.... Every competition which doesn't get a winner, the prize will be added to the next competition. Starting @ 5 Steem, 1 steem added every competition until it is won..

Follow me if you don't want to miss these competitions which will be mostly for sporting events, but shouldn't tax the old Brain too much !!

I look forward to our friendship on Steemit and hope we can all make some money together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @satoshikiddo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and Will follow you as well!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @daveks it seems to be a wonderful place

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit!! Hope you'll have a good time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66