Satachi Nakamoto is now on steemit!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!

My name is Satochi Nakomoto, the true bitcoin designer, and also a 38 year old japanese guy wearing an anonymous mask to protect my dayjob at Mac Donald's in Tokyo where I prepare hamburgers in a 2 person team from 11 am to 9 pm from mondays to thursdays, so you'll never catch me.

At the end of the 2000s, I designed Bitcoin, a new decentralized network and launched the first bitcoin software in 2009.Cryptocurrency was born.
Some made a lot of money with bitcoin, I heard about a young norvegian who bought a flat with his earnings.
Once I also heard about a stupid guy who had thrown the harddisk containing his bitcoin wallet.
Bitcoin value reached hundreds of dollars, and others cryptocurrencies appeared like Litecoin or Dogecoin.
Governments didn't know how to deal with that stuff, and were panicked by stupid individuals selling weapons and drugs on .onion websites, and angry not to be able to collect transaction taxes.
In parallel open-minded tech companies like Microsoft embraced this new way of payment, which will be available for the first time at the next beer festival in Munchen.Prosit kamaraden!

Recently a wonderful community used the blockchain to create steemit, where user-generated content is king and is able to create real value.
I am verry happy to be there and to join you all.

Like they say on reddit: AMA!

Cheers,
SN

Sort:  

anyone can claim to be anybody on Steemit...
Where is the signature to prove it?

I second this ↑↑↑

Like I said before come to Mac Donald's Tokyo in the beginning of the afternoon, whistle game of thrones theme to help me recognize you and I will offer you one or two cheeseburgers to prove it

so you can prove you are kid at McDonnalds? show me the math...
THERE IS NO MATH INSIDE YOU!

If it is really you, can you bless me with one bitcoin for my birthday this month of August? I surely need it. Well, here is my bitcoin address: 1EyW9TMUm35Yd6huWJr8pqMidW8fKw3PrW (joke)

It would have been with pleasure but I see you were joking so I'll keep my bitcoins :)
I wish you an happy birthday

Do you think animals have souls?

Yes i am vegan and fully endorse the vegan black metal chef recipes on youtube

This look delicious

It is.Vegan black metal chef rulezz...and you can't imagine how hard it is for a vegan to prepare hamburgers all day long, but it's the price of anonymity

He who will not economize will have to agonize.

So true, because of hunger

Welcome to the community!

Thank you sharon!

Incredible nice to meet you!

All the pleasure is for me ella

One question did you play in the v for vendetta movie?You look like the actor from the movie

Was just kidding ;)
Welcome here lol!

Not at all it's Guy Falkes mask in order to protect myself and my family

Welcome to Steem Satachi :) This site most likely wouldn't be possible without the inspiration of bitcoin. Just to make sure it's really you and not Craig Wright. Can you sign a message to prove it's really you?

Not trying to be rude, just surprised to see you here and I can't believe it :) Especially with so many people impersonating you. Sadly it's the unfortunate reality of today's world.

Thanks for your words, you don't have to apologize with all this politeness.
As a proof you can come to mc donalds Tokyo tomorrow between 1 and 2 pm, please whistléthe game of thrones theme to help me recognize you and I will offer you two cheeseburgers, this will be the ultimate proof

It's funny that the guy spells the name wrong in two different ways and some people STILL think he's serious.

Tactile screen of my ipad doesn't work correctly, otfen causing gramar mitsakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75