Hello Steemit - Student - SPORT&FITNESS...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I am new to steemit and I'd like to introduce myself shortly.

()

Hey! my name is sarra and I'am 24 years old.
I discover this site through one in youtube. I like so much this site and i enjoy to post..Better than facebook :)

I am a student and study food medicine in the third year and soon I will graduate ...

WELL !!

I will tell my story with all objectivity I was obese 105 kg and decided to challenge everything to challenge my life in front of me to be more liberal in society far from the lack of obesity .

Everyone looks at me with a beautiful blue eyes but a fat, fat-filled unity. At age 19 I decided to practice sports, fitness and aerobic exercises. In the first I organized a diet of only 3 meals a day, lots of exercises and running early morning alredy 6 am. In the second year I reached a balance of 85 kg where I lost 20 kg in two years and this is considered an achievement for a girl like me so that the achievements are very limited to males but we have: p

since that time I in the balance of 74 kg I considered very graceful Thanks to my family and friends, especially my father.

Today I practice sports every day and I am also part of the Fitness team in the gymnasium and study.

My life summary consists of two words: trust and change yourself!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sarramoon! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great job!

Thank you with all my heart

Gorgeous, GORGEOUS babe!
Setting the standard on beauty for women,
and the women a man can have in his life if he gets in shape!
There is much value in that!
Looking forward to your posts, good lookin'!

copper telerium cute.jpg

thank you so much @how2rockstar2 <3

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

thanx a lot

Great first post. Incredible transformation. Ive been on here for awhile but just made MY intro post. Ive followed you for motivation and upvoted to help get your post seen. Maybe check mine out and if you feel compelled, do the same? :)
Http://www.steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jessienumb3rs/aint-nothin-to-it-but-to-do-it-hello-steemians

Hi, I am honored to know you. I have followed you. Thank you for your motivation

Hi @sarramoon ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

With all honor and also you follow me

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steemit! I like the last sentence a lot :)

I appreciate you and myself to trust to change our lives

Welcome, great intro., i'm new also. A follow, up voted, and resteemed. There are people from all walks of life, and all ages, enjoy.

Welcome to You too.._

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49