First time in TV interview and soon on Radio 😙

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-02-12-21-31-49-996.jpeg

Exclusive steemit ... I offer you the news of my participation in a television program in order to tell my story and define myself how I converted my body from the body of fat body worn to the body of sports and have defined my experience and how I got a body of grace.

Screenshot_2018-02-12-21-13-48-120.jpeg

So I knew myself and how to trust myself and go ahead with my goal and become graceful and beautiful with a lot of sacrifices and thank God for this beautiful opportunity any questions and I am to answer .. And soon I will be radio special see you in that date 😘😍

Sort:  

amazing photography and pictures thanks for sharing with us

Thank you so much .. This site should go away and together we will rise to become the number one in the world ... Trust and according

Amazing transformation! You should be very proud of yourself! Welcome to this amazing community, I hope your stay here is filled with wonder and excitement. Wishing you all the best!
giphy-downsized (5).gif

Thank you for encouraging all my kisses

You are most welcome. Look forward to your future post and your progress with your training.You did an amazing job with your transformation. You will go on to inspire a lot of young woman with your dedication, hard work and bringing forth of your inner beauty!

Thank you very much and to laugh at me .. I change myself and gain confidence after I was fat and useless

Glad you gained confidence through your changes.

Welcome to Steemit! good for you.. keep on keeping on.

Thank you

Great work, keep going :)

keep on and keep spirit :D
Lope u 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79