Hallo stemmit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Saya seorang pelajar di SMKN1 tanah jambo aye.
Saya mengambil jurusan TKJ alasan saya mengambil jurusan ini karena saya ingin menambah wawasan tentang internet dan semua hal tentang komputer.saya mengenal steemit dari guru saya @raghib. Saya sangat tertarik dengan stemmit saya melihat rekan rekan

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you. I hope so
I will follow you and
Dont forget follow back me ok

Hello @sarly ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Thanks @igor-steem
I am very happy

welcome to steemit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343287080308441088 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome to Steem @sarly I have upvoted and sent you a tip

selamat datang siswaku, selamat datang di komunitas steemit, kalau bisa gunakan bahasa inggris, silahkan gunakan google translate atau sejenisnya, kamu bisa mendapatkan penghasilan dari steemit, dan kamu akan menjadi siswa yang dapat memotivasi teman teman yang lain untuk menggunakan steemit sebagai alat komunikasi yang baik. kalau bisa kamu komen setiap orang dengan baik dan mintak orang tersebut untuk memfollow kamu, semakin banyak teman semakin baik

Terima Kasih guruku yang baik hati. Okey sip pak saya akan gunakan bahasa inggris@

hello welcome to steemit.
i wish u very best

Thanks. I hope so

hallo sarly, selamat datang, follow back ya,

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Oke thanks. I am also from aceh. I am very happy to meet you.

Hello @sarly! Welcome to steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71