You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading and Trading: A Beautiful Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thanks so much for all that advice! Its been super helpful so far.

Prepping is a major part of homesteading! It doesn't require too much space to get a project going. I recommend The Essential Urban Farmer by Novella Carpenter; its a great resource when getting started.

Here's to learning and growing together! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you and I'm glad I could help. The way I see it, just gaining the right mindset is the biggest battle. Once you've overcome that, you can wade into different projects and pick up some extra skills along the way. Thanks for the book recommendation, I'll look it up! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50