Hi I'm Sarcastic Sperm! I'm Here To Make You Laugh!

Have you ever been so bored and wanted to see some meme pages like stuff in steemit? Do you wonder to see funny posts, videos or other stuffs that make you laugh here in steemit? I'm one of the guy that deleted a facebook account with a page with decent followings and decided to give Steemit a go.

So here I am with this account to make you all laugh here in steemit. I have heard that "Laughter is the best medicine" and If I could make you laugh I'd be a technical pharmacist that way. 

What about my username?

It is everyday that I hear that I could do nothing in life. I have never been good in anything but I always remember that I actually defended millions of other sperms before I was even born. So on the memories of my first victory I am using this username. 

And about being sarcastic, I have no idea if I am even sarcastic or not. But see sarcastic is something that fits fine with sperm. :p

What would I be Doing in steemit?

I got to know about Steemit from one of my friend and wanted to start a new meme or fun blog in steemit so that I could make you feel like other social network in steemit. (I know steemit is far more better than any other social network) but still a lot of us may be feeling nostalgic of meme pages or fun pages when we visit steemit from facebook or anything like that. LOL

And most of the time I may be using LOL or ROFLs in my blog posts. If you think that's lame, I don't care man. I am the type of person who created 7 tinder accounts just to right swipe my real account.

So here's a picture of me

Let's help each other grow

I think steemit is somewhere you can be the real you maintaing your anonimity at the same time. It is somewhere you can live your dreams and care about nothing else. Still I think it is community feeling that is required in steemit. So let's help each other and be a family in steemit. 

I would appreciate the active followers for feedbacks and responses and you can expect my followback for the follow.

Let's make steemit a great place for everyone.

Final words

So I am bringing a lot of laughter and fun to steemit. I have my studies and other tasks to complete as well (see I am not a useless sperm) so I'll try to manage as much time to steemit and  try to draw a curve of smile in your face. 

I think you'll love to see some posts that'll make you laugh or at least smile a bit while scrolling through your steemit feed. So I'll be trying to give you the feeling of fun with the help of articles, stories, memes and videos or other stuffs as well.

And at the end, remember if you are doing nothing, you are not a wasted sperm. You go to search dip inside yourself about the real you and who knows you may be the next greatest thing a sperm could ever be.

Thank you! Please have some love and support to this sperm to sustain in this new environment!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you so much!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78