Hello Steemers! My name is Sammy/ Aspiring Professional Cricket/ Bitcoiner/ Newlywed/ Musician/ Marketer and more...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Born in a small but pristine island of the Caribbean called Antigua is this 25 year old handsome guy who enjoys travelling, playing in the band, playing cricket, listening music, and meeting new people.

I am a jovial, respectful, open minded individual who loves researching the truth behind things that occur in our small world. I am proud supporter for free speech and the Alt-right.

I grew up in the capital city of St.Johns where I spent my boyhood and is currently working as an insurance clerk.

I am a talented cricketer who plays cricket for my national team and have played as far the United Kingdom.

I am a graduate of the University of the West Indies(Cave Hill) in Barbados where I pursued a BSc in Marketing  which I plan to use when I start marketing my own brands. From a tender age I knew it was one of my passions, selling things. 

I got married to my beautiful, gorgeous, talented and so much more wife Abigail on the 1st of August, last month.

I believe life is all about risk, opportunity and chance which dash of foreknowledge. I believe we should live everyday like your last. Live love laugh, no stress mon!I hope one day I will be able to do more to help persons who have failed in life to see an opportunity again to believe in themselves to become something or someone.

Groomsmen 

Me and groomsmen 

Off to my honeymoon

 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice meeting you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52