My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's my pleasure to introduce myself.My name is sara khan .I am from pakistan.I am graduate.my hobbies watching movies playing with my little pets like sparrow and my cute parrot.I am a forex and crypto trader. I am a positive thinker and always motivated towards my goal. And fast learner and I have good communication skills.
During my leisure hour, I search different kinds of the website .I am a self-motivated and good team player, I have a positive attitude towards my career and any my life.I like to sing and listen to music.I am a very sensitive person.I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness! Morning walk on the beach of the river, when the silence.Also I’m a person who is tender, considerate, kind and clever. I love life and enjoy the happiness. i like fashion and modeling.i like models like her.

modgirl.jpg

i am new in steemit please welcome me here and guide me .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit hope you are having fun here. =)
We do really need a motivated steemian here like you so I'm positive you will do well.

thanks alot dear

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Hi there! Welcome to steemit!
I hope you enjoy this site you will see how cool it is! 😃

yah same feelings here i will

Good see steemit and crypto world providing platform to express them toward world out any hesitation to ladies of pakistan. Welcome to steemit

thank u so much dear friend

great first post post welcome to steemit and good luck.
i just followed you please follow me and check my blog :)

yes sure i followed you i need friends like u people

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my first DTube video: https://steemit.com/life/@joaopedrosilva/yrocz4yz
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

thanks dear for your guidence

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thank u friend

Welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy here, this community is just like a family so enjoy here,

thank u dear friend

This post has received a 30.05 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @saraji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70