You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, sorry I'm running late! (..story of my life) 😅

Welcome!! So glad to have you - I think you'll find plenty of eager folk here looking to further their skills and who enjoy great photography, food, etc. I also have a lemon tree in my yard (Meyer lemon!). Cheers!

p.s. Fabulous name! ;-)

Sort:  

That is awesome to hear! This is the first lemon tree I’ve had and I can’t wait until they grow big enough 🙏🏼
Is yours in the ground or a pot?

And why thank you! It’s the best name around haha

Mine is in the ground. I moved into a place and it was in the yard. According to an arborist, it's one of the biggest and oldest in Sonoma County. Check this thing out!! 26804718_10210676294124871_8792481228629543790_n.jpg
I recently planted a lime tree in a pot, so we'll see how that goes. But it looks like a pathetic little dwarf compared to this epic lemon tree. Right now I'm giving them away to people left and right!!

Omg that is amazing 😍 so jealous right now!
And don’t worry about the lime, it’ll get there. Ours started off really tiny🌱

Woah! That thing is huge. Lemon meringue pies all day long 🍋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62