Sort:  

Hi Sarah - Seattle is a great place. Growing way to fast because the secret is out. The winery is Leonetti Cellars in Walla Walla , Washington which is about a 4 hour drive east of Seattle in the wine country. They are high end ( expensive!) brand but worth it on a special occasion.

http://leonetticellar.com/

Cheers!

Nice, I'm familiar with Walla Walla. I've yet to make it up there yet (I'm a wine writer) but I'm hoping to in the next year or so. I mainly cover Northern California wine, but there is amazing stuff coming from Walla Walla. Thanks for the link :)

Hope you make it some day. It is well worth the trip. It is very much like N. California but obviously smaller and much less crowded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49