You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION

Hello! Love the Rolling Stones poster in the background - one of my favorite bands.

I'm a Francophile and Anglophile myself, so I look forward to exploring through you and sharing with you.

I live outside of San Francisco and there was a live performance of the score of "The Royal Tenenbaums" and it was quite a amazing.

Cheers and welcome.

Sort:  

Wow! Lovely to hear from you!
It seems we have so much in common!

I have a special story on my relationship with the Rolling Stones. I'll definitely share it!

I have never been to San Francisco, but I love the history in the context of artistic movements, so I really feel like visiting someday.
Let's keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46