You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Meredith Loughran. I made it past my first 30 days on Steemit! Here are my observations and thoughts.

What part of Florida are you from? I lived in Orlando for 11 years. My parents live in St. Petersburg. I love your attitude of clearly letting nothing stop you. Good for you for finding Wifi to work from your car! That is great. @merej99

Sort:  

@sarahjordan - I'm on the west coast about an hour north of Tampa. I LOVE IT HERE!
Mindset is everything when it comes to overcoming challenges. I can't wait until I can say I'm having an AWESOME month and my life is so good there's nothing interesting to report. LOL

So start saying it now and it will be so. What the mind believes, it will achieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63