Guess Who's Back Now Verified

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

zxpu6d.jpg.png

If You Haven't Joined Steemit Yet What Are You Waiting For!

My first month on steemit has been great! Since I joined my account has doubled in value due to the increasing price of steem. I have also met many great people here who make me laugh and have been super helpful. I want to thank all my 600 plus followers for all the love and support. New pics and posts coming soon.

Sort:  

Hi @sarahjay. Welcome to Steemit. upvoted done for you intro. I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Welcome @sarahjay :)

Wow that look's fake lol. Nice compositing skills. I recommend After Effects, where you can add a slight 'Feathering' to blend your Portrait photo with the background. And maybe add a slight Blur to the text.

Just Stunning @sarahjay as usual...
We missed you!

Thanks miss u too

600 followers in one month? WOW GREAT JOB! How did you do it? Any tips you can share on getting more followers?

Make at least 1 post a day. Comment on posts and follow other accounts. You can also use the chat feature to get more likes on your posts.

Great to meet you @sarahjay, looking forward on your posts :)

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Hi @sarahjay ! I missed your first month and i'm sorry for that. Now i'm following and will catch up with your articles :) Looking forward to reading more from you!

Thanks followed right back

Congrats! Hopefully I can reach that milestone soon!

Thanks, you will get there just keep posting. It looks like your off to a good start already. Followed

Thanks followed back!

an upvote from your newest follower

Thanks infobunny

your welcome lets stay in contact on here

Ok no problem. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02