You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what @ntowl Made me Do - Write an Introduction Post!!!

I knew you'd love it here Ate @evlachsblog. 😊 i love reading your blogs, how your mind/thoughts work. Wish I had a brain like yours Ate so I can study and blog at the same time haha... nonetheless, you make me feel refreshed with your posts as I get excited to check out and read when you have a new one. Keep on steeming, Ate. I'm glad you enjoy being here. 😍💕🤗

Sort:  

What I also love about Steemit is that I am learning new things. I love using my own photos, as well, instead of constantly looking for images on Google. I enjoy cropping and editing my photos. I am learning how to use the codes, as well as other programs on the computer.

Thank you for your support and encouragement. You're always my #1 supporter! And hey, don't undermine your own capabilities and strengths. I have always believed in you, and I love your writing, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52