Meet my new friend Milo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello to my steemit family !

I want to introduce you guys with my new friend someone who makes my sad mood happier again, whom i completely adore my HEART my LIFE my Milo ,Since all of you guys know that how much i love pets i shared pics of my cat bingo in my first post .I feel that there is nothing truer than pet love i am completely can't getting over of his fluffy fur his sunshine tiny eyes full of pure innocence are adorable he is my heart i can't find words to explain how much having pet in my life means to me. but i do no that without my Milo my life will be again darker and empty. I think no one can fully understand the meaning of love unless they have loved a pet.

kindest loves lives in the eyes of my furry bestfriend

pet.jpg

PLEASE UPVOTE,COMMENT AND REESTEEM

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Milo 😊 try not to get addicted to it like the rest of us

hahahaha! thankyou buddy :)#stayblessed

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

thanks for your presence here..following you follow me back

Welcome to steemit🎉🎉🎉

You got a 0.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sarah.baloch!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57