Hi Steemit! I'm with Jacky and Jacob (twins) introduce themselves here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

sarah.jpg

My name is Sarach, the mother of two of my twins (Jacky and Jacob).
I am 28 years old, born in UK.
I do not work and only housewife, but this is my pride.
Why? Because I want to see every second of my double heroes development and I have to be in their circle.
I have a curiosity and desire to participate in this community. I see Steemit is very different from other social media.
Many nice trends and beneficial to other Steemit members. Steemit even pays a post for each of its members that provides excellent content. It seems that joining Steemit is the right decision for me and I will start this brief introductory content.

Oops..... I also want to introduce my twin hero

jacky jacob.jpg

sometimes Jacob likes nosy

my hero.jpg
myhero.jpg

Looking forward to the content of my next post. Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello Sarach and twin heros, welcome on steemit!

Welcome, @sarach!
Great introduction post. You have two beautiful twins and also your from the UK!

If you're looking for a Steemit community to join:

https://discord.gg/cWM54cB

welcome @sarach ! Nice Post cute baby ! Please upvote & keep following

Congratulations @sarach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great intro post @sarach! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @steemoffice sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Welcome!!! :):)

Congratulations @sarach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52