hello my introduction here happy to meet all of you

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

I'm sara, 26 year old Canadian

I intend to take after this up one day with a full length story, yet until further notice the dense version....

Experiencing childhood in a residential area in Canada playing baseball and hockey, I discovered my first love. The PC. From the times of dial up modems and BBS's to fiberoptics on the web, I've been watching and playing along.

I went to class to be a cop, generally to realize what was, and what was not unlawful. They say life is a diversion, be that as it may, you cannot be great at any amusement without knowing the principles.

To pay for my tutoring, I landed a position welding, making strength autos for Toyota, at that point another organization making parts for the Lexus.

Now I chose Id jump at the chance to see a greater amount of the planet, in any case, I would prefer not to pay to see it.

I figured it down to voyage ship, or military.

The following 11 years I spent in different best mystery dugouts in Canada and the US doing acoustic examination and database administration on different frameworks.

I've as of late discharged as a result of a shocking instance of tinnitus, which has abandoned me unfit to proceed with that work.

While I've been into bitcoin since around 2010, I didn't contribute as much as I could have, or ought to have... my affection for PCs has reached out to digital currency, and I'm glad to be another part here at Steemit!

While I do have my shortcomings, I am a superhuman. Protector of the guiltless. Here to right a couple of wrongs.

I anticipate sharing more substance later on!

Much obliged for perusing!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hello @sara-steemit welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Congratulations @sara-steemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

hey!!! Welcome fellow Canuck!! Lets be friends!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91